For Jira 8, please use version 3.4.0.
For Jira 7, please use version 2.13.0.
By default, a comment will be added when duplicate attachments are deleted.
If the comment email notifications for duplicates deleted is a concern, you can now turn it off by setting Disable Comment to Yes.
|Disable Comment||No||Disable issue commenting when duplicates are deleted.|