Release Notes for 2.13.0/3.4.0

Summary


New Feature

Disable issue commenting when duplicates are deleted

By default, a comment will be added when duplicate attachments are deleted.

If the comment email notifications for duplicates deleted is a concern, you can now turn it off by setting Disable Comment to Yes.

SettingDefaultDescription
Disable CommentNoDisable issue commenting when duplicates are deleted.



Issues