Add setting to disable issue commenting when duplicates are deleted

Description

Currently when file is deleted by attachment checker, issue will be commented on as follows:

The following duplicate(s) have been identified:

- Deleted "mypic.jpg" and kept "mypic.jpg".

To add configuration setting to allow user to disable commenting.

Environment

None
Done

Assignee

Angela Teo

Reporter

Chia Xin Fang

Labels

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure