To exclude Dashboard from menu if current user does not have permission to view it

Description

Dashboard item will not be listed when the current logged in user does not have permission to view the Dashboard.
This way, the Folder permission does not have to be too strict as the Dashboard's own permission will determine which Folder is shown since empty folders will be hidden.

Environment

None

Assignee

TZR

Reporter

TZR

Labels

None

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure